Cardiology Logbook Version 1.0

12 09 2009

Finally had my RITA, and discovered 2 more formatting errors in the summaries: Pericardiocentesis and DCCV pages.

Easy to fix if you want to do it manually – just edit the pages and right-click to set the size and position to Attached to page.

Otherwise, I have uploaded the Final Version 1.0 to the Downloads section; your tables from any Release Candidate version can be copied across to maintain your data.

I will be starting work on Electrophysiology and Myocardial Perfusion Imaging logs when I have decided what information to include; they will make it into v2.0.

EDIT:
Apologies to all, but I have realised that I failed to upload V1.0 to the usual location.  I have now corrected my error.

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 09 2009
Phillip F

H
I think you should do a little guide called “how to use me”
Can’t get the thing to work… won’t let me type anything… sure its simple, help!

PF

29 09 2009
ugm6hr

Will do. I hope I uploaded the right version! I’ve obviously been using it for a while now, so have to keep removing my data to upload it here.

Give me a week or so to get a How-To done.

8 10 2009
ugm6hr

Just checked – I hadn’t uploaded the correct logbook. Have another look at V1.0. I have written a short Help section anyway. Hopefully, it should be self-explanatory now.

Leave a Reply

